Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

The Best Intentions of Bright Ideas by cindyls1969 NC-17
Noah has a bright idea...Luke doesn't.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 37
Members:
Reviews For Fragile

Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2015 11:45 am · For: Fragile
I love the random box because it brings me little gems like this.
Lovely.

Author's Response: Thanks I was inspired <3


Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 09:18 am · For: Fragile
Beautiful! So full of heart! Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! this drabble have a special part in my heart!


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 12:18 am · For: Fragile
Beautiful Laura. Love the emotion you portrayed with so few words. So glad Luke was there for Noah.

Author's Response: Thanks Anne! I was really inspired when I wrote this one!


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 12:37 pm · For: Fragile
Such sad but so beautiful x

Author's Response: I just think that Noah must have some huge scars because of his life,since Noah is not easy in showing is feelings, I love the idea that with Luke he is so comfortable to cry in his arms. Thanks!


Name: sun12345 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 09:48 am · For: Fragile
just beautiful!

Author's Response: Big THANKS!


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 09:18 am · For: Fragile
Can we please turn back the calendar about three years? Then can you go write for ATWT, please? This is exactly the kind of thing the show should have given to the fans. Absolutely gorgeous - so filled with love!!

Author's Response: Thanks you're really kind. I really did't see myself as a writer, just happen that I'm REALLY inspired and this it's one of them ... Probably I'm adapt to write romance but my betas ALL are a huge part of my writing because I'm Italian and I'm really not good en english


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 01:58 am · For: Fragile
That is so beautiful Laura!!! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks also for push me to post here


You must login (register) to review.