Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Route 66 by bibong NC-17
(A Nuke Remake) Luke and Noah's story retold from life on the All American road.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 50%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 50%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:

Name: Appassionata (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 12:40 pm · For: Chapter 1
Really enjoyed this colaboration ladies. Really hot, sweet and romantic. My fave combination :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, Faye. What a lovely surprise to see this today :)


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2012 05:06 am · For: Chapter 1
DAMN, ladies! Okay, so I didn't think I would love this quite as much as a Nuke, since I loved it so much as a Neid. I guess I thought that would affect my view of it here.

But actually, it's EVERY BIT AS GREAT and works perfectly as a Nuke story, too! Really loved reading it again with this spin on it. And what I said before stands - you girls should be writing more porn!

Author's Response: Thanks Nic!!! We are thinking of doing some more of it..time we need time..and there will be more porn in our Big Bang :-)


Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 07:03 am · For: Chapter 1
HeeHee... you know I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! And thanks for posting the picture for us Gillian! x


Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 10:18 pm · For: Chapter 1
NO NOT THE END OF THE STORY.....NEED A SEQUEL, THIS WASN'T ENOUGH.

Author's Response: Oh...a sequel? We hadn't thought of that Tammy! Never say never though! Thanks for your review! xxx


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 01:18 pm · For: Chapter 1
Wonderful picture x

Author's Response: It's gorgeous, isn't it Stella?? Sally is a star :) x


Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 01:14 pm · For: Chapter 1
Hold the phone! Isn't this the fic where Reid...

Oh whatever! It's EVEN BETTER!

Author's Response: Shhhhhh!! Thanks, Gillian :) x


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 12:04 pm · For: Chapter 1
AWW that was amazing Ladies!!
I so enjoyed this story
Such perfect building up and so sweet loving and sexy
Fabulous job !! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much Danie! <3 x


Name: indigoblue (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 07:58 am · For: Chapter 1
This was fantastic! I love AU stories where Luke and Noah meet for the first time. The video conference call idea was ingenious. Loved the humor, especially Noah's tax refund comment. That was priceless! That's the last thing on my mind while I'm filing my taxes. Now I have something pleasant to think about the next time I do my taxes :-)

Author's Response: Ah thanks so much Rachel...I am so glad you liked it..means a lot to us! Louise x


Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 05:36 am · For: Chapter 1
Sweet and hot, just the way I like it. Great job ladies.

Author's Response: Thanks Cindy! x


Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 05:36 am · For: Chapter 1
Sweet and hot, just the way I like it. Great job ladies.

Author's Response: Thanks Cindy! <3 x


Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 04:29 am · For: Chapter 1

Well you already know how I feel about this story.  It was great the first time I read it, and this time around it's even better because of the little part that is Luke. ;)

And that sex scence? Still fucking hawt. 

Although I object to Casey being straight. I didn't like it on ATWT'S, so I'll never like it. If Reid ain't tapping that or some random guy, I don't wanna know. ;)

 

There better be more from you two soon. :)



Author's Response: Ha ha...I like a gay Casey also lol Glad you liked it Arsnea <3 x


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 03:17 am · For: Chapter 1
OMG That was just about the most erotic thing I've ever read in my entire life!

:) Heading off for a cold shower myself.

Author's Response: Wow...that is a huge compliment to us Sally! Wow..thank you so much! Also thank you for the lovely banner you made us today for this story also! You rock! <3 xxx


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 07:12 pm · For: Chapter 1
awesome porn one shot

Author's Response: Thanks, Shelley! So glad you liked it :)


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 06:40 pm · For: Chapter 1
Wow - Luke and Noah involved in Corporate Hotness. Instantly attracted via video conference - priceless! The touches of humor are perfect. Love every single moment of this sweet, scorchingly sexy story. What a treat!

Author's Response: Ha ha!! Thanks...twice xx


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 06:36 pm · For: Chapter 1
Wow - Luke and Noah involved in Corporate Hotness. Instantly attracted via video conference - priceless! The touches of humor are perfect. Love every single moment of this sweet, scorchingly sexy story. What a treat!

Author's Response: Wow!!! Thanks so much!! We loved writing it together and it's really great to just be able to send ideas back and forth and watch them evolve! And Corporate Hotness...now that would be a perfect title. Hmmmm...got me thinking... X


Name: BeautifulTragedy (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 04:03 pm · For: Chapter 1
Wonderful writing girls!!!
I love the passion and attraction they have for each other and you both conveyed that from the beginning which makes their first meeting and thus first time beleivable!
I was LOLing over the incident in the bathroom. Noah is such a lovable dork! To spill Luke's aftershave on his robe... :D Love some humor in a hot one shot. You had everything here. Maddie and Casey helping Noah out with the double bed, champagne... and of course Luke's little fib about reservations. ;) such a cutie to be sneaky. Lastly the HOT love scene. Oh it was so good. Love all the descriptions of kissing and touching leading up to the act. You girls did such a great job. xx

Author's Response: Wow!! Thank you so much for your lovely review :)


Name: Horserider (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 02:51 pm · For: Chapter 1
Great loved it well done

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Paul :)


Name: jeb423 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 02:43 pm · For: Chapter 1
That..my dear ladies....was HOT DAMN INDEED!

Author's Response: Why, thank you kindly. Our work here is done!


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 10:24 am · For: Chapter 1
i think i have some compotiions on the sex front girls loved it hot amd smoking

Author's Response: High praise indeed from the King of Porn! Thanks, Chris :) x


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 08:37 am · For: Chapter 1
Excellent story, ladies. Their first meeting was so hot. Here's to more from this story x

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Anne. This is only a one shot, but you never know...


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 08:15 am · For: Chapter 1
ONE AMAZING STORY !!

Author's Response: Thanks, Stella :)


You must login (register) to review.