Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Song Meme by painfullystoic NC-17
Put your iTunes on shuffle, and write a drabble based on each of the first ten songs that play. Snapshots...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 5
Members:

Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 10:56 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

ohh!!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 10:43 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

o,m,g!!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 10:31 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

i did not like that guy mason !!



Name: mizjava (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 04:48 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

awesome story!!!



Author's Response:

thank u so much.



Name: endlesslove (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:48 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

I like that Noah and Luke got jobs at Woak.  Cause Oakdale is "home".



Author's Response:

thank u endlesslove. yes home is back in oakdale



Name: endlesslove (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:21 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

I loved how everyone clapped because they knew that Luke and Noah belonged together.  Nice!



Author's Response:

thank u,

i loved writing this chapter and the rest of them



Name: endlesslove (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:14 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

I love how Luke and Noah are working together as a "team" and casting for the film.



Author's Response:

thank u endlesslove,

i thought when they where a team during the murder of their friend. so i came up with another team project.



Name: endlesslove (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:05 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

The stalking from Reid and Mason was pretty funny! I loved how annoyed Luke and Noah were.  

 



Author's Response:

thank u endlesslove

i was pissed off when i wrote that so this helped me. lol



Name: endlesslove (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 08:54 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

I love how Mason gets Noah the job. 



Author's Response:

thanks endlesslove,

the idea it me so i took it and ran with it. i loved it too.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:01 am · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

very interesting way of writing aleesha



Author's Response:

thank u MissAaliyah



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 03:54 am · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

Very interesting way of writing



Author's Response:

thank u. i really loved writing this story i just can't wait for my next story to hit me like this did.



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.