Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

The Best Intentions of Bright Ideas by cindyls1969 NC-17
Noah has a bright idea...Luke doesn't.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:
Reviews For A Life To Live

Name: julschristine975 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2016 02:26 am · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!
Thanks so much.


Name: mizjava (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 08:42 pm · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

can you plzzz tell me the name of the sequal!!!!



Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 06:36 am · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

I couldn't read past Chapter 1 I'm sorry... It bore no similarities to the way Brian writes at all.. 



Author's Response:

The point is I'm not Brian ;)  It's funny cause he thought the story was pretty good.  Thanks anyways.



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 11:00 pm · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

I love it! Aaliyah, you and your cliffhangers!  Glad you are doing a sequel, because an ending like that would drive me crazy!  Can't wait to read more...hurry!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it Kellie, I am working on One Wish Chapter 4, then Twilight Chapter 8 and then the continuation of this story is actually in beta stage, for most of the first few chapters its in P.O.V. of Luke, Noah, Reid and Lily.



Name: Camelia (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 01:54 pm · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

Aww thats okay MissAaliyah.  Please, that baby cannot be Reid's.



Name: Camelia (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 01:51 pm · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

omg omg omg Reid say it aint so, Ameera Mayer she kept her married name, an actress and dating ashton kutcher cool.  all those celebs at the new years eve bash. you cant leave us with that, please come back soon with the sequel. 



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 07:51 am · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

Oh no..Reid pregnant with Lukes baby? OMG....no....dont like it at all!!!

Please...lets have a Reid free happy Nuke story!!!

Sorry...but I can't read this anymore if Reid is in it. x



Author's Response:

I cant answer this here, as I don't want to give any spoilers yet, but thinks will always be okay between Noah and Luke, Reid will always get his comeuppance since according to the spoilers, he does on the show.  But since we only know them as spoilers, I will keep it as such.



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 02:46 am · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

I like the sex scene, it was very believable and hot! 
Mystery person - Reid.



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 02:43 am · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

This was a great chapter. watching ATWT followed by GL.  I like that.



Name: Camelia (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 01:28 pm · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

Another hot sex scene, you are on a roll, whenever you write sex, you write it so well. 

I want to see Reid.



Author's Response:

Thanks Camelia.  ;)



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 01:17 pm · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

I wish Luke and Noah would end up getting married too.  Who knows what September will bring...In any case, we can always write what kind of outcomes we want...

My mystery person - Reid

 



Author's Response:

Thanks Kellie, I plan on doing just that.
Thanks for your vote for Reid, it will go into the hat.



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 12:17 pm · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

Great chapter!  I loved the Verbotene Liebe reference.  I love that show too.  This should be interesting...will Christian and Olli make an appearance?



Author's Response:

Thanks Kellie, did you vote on who you wanted to appear as the mystery person (Mason, Maddie or Reid).  I love that show as well, although I am not well versed in it show, Christian and Ollie are amazing, and they get married.  I wish they would do that with Luke and Noah, I am hoping that those final scenes he confesses his true feelings to his parents about Noah.



Name: Ilovenuke60 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 08:59 am · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

mason he is the one i liked the best.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your vote, once I got all the votes in, I will pop the names into a hat and draw them out.  Thanks for your review.  The person who appears in the final chapter - in a few days, will appear in the last lines.  Therefore creating a cliffhanger.



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 05:27 am · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

Another hot chapter Aalyiah! Oh and a bit hetro sex thrown in also zzzz lol

I don't anyone coming in between them...sick of angsty fanfics....I just want a nice happy Luke and Noah happy story x



Author's Response:

Glad u enjoyed this chapter, did you like the reference to ATWT and Guiding Light.  :)



Name: DirtyMagic (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 04:58 am · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

I bet Noah or Luke sold their story to ATWT ;)

My vote: Reid, but if the character is to be an complete arse I suggest Mason instead. God I hate him!

(If it turns out to be Mason who's the one to return, feel free to kill him. That would make my day! ;) )

You're doing a great job with this story!



Author's Response:

Thanks, maybe they did sell their story, stay tuned, there's some stories coming up on tv, that will be interesting to all concerned.

2 votes to Reid
1 vote to Maddie
1 vote to Mason



Name: Camelia (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 02:47 am · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

I vote:  Maddie



Author's Response:

1 Vote to Maddie, thanks ;)



Name: Camelia (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 02:24 am · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

I loved that chapter, excellent work, love all the drama and intrigue.


They were watching As The World Turns, had to laugh at the reference to the gay plot though.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much ;)  Yes it was ATWT!



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 11:42 pm · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

At first I wasn't sure I was going to like this sequel to 'Merry Christmas Baby'.  The first chapter was hard for me to read written from a different "voice."  But now that I've read to here, I really like it.  I can't wait to see where it goes.

My return choice: Reid

 



Author's Response:

Thanks, for your comments and encouragements, I am having a blast with this story, I have had mostly free reign with the story, but any plot changes like Charlene coming back was from Brian.  Lily's pregnancy is a new addition, I thought of Father of the Bride 2, when mother and daughter are pregnant at the same time, so I did that.

Glad you are liking the story, I have tried to be similar in my writing to Brian, although I think my sex is more graphic to his.  LOL :)

1 vote to Reid.



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 05:11 am · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

No..I so didnt want Noah to be arrested.....am sick of reading Nuke unhappy latlely...so reading this is so good...they are happy, in love, married with babies on the way...yay!

Mmmm so Lily is preganant also? Nice twist lol

Can't wait to read more! xxx



Author's Response:

Well neither did I, but I am writing that part true to form for me, my brother's boyfriend bit his lip, everyone got the wrong end of the stick, and they tried to have him arrested because of it.  I thought it would make for angst.

Next chapter is already uploaded, but not showing as yet, guess its still needs to be approved.  I have to admit I read a fic today, and I was disappointed in the ending so much, I want to rewrite it.

You'll find out more news in the next chapter.  ;)



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 05:06 am · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

Oh loved the interview! And loved seeing Noah and Charlene together also. Poor Luke ...hope him and the baby will be ok! x



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 04:30 am · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

Oh wow...u r one amazing hot sex scene writer! That scene was hot as! lol

I am so loving this follow up! Great to see Cyndi in it! and wow Noahs mum has shown up?!?

Can't wait to read the next one! xxx



Name: luvbuddy26 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 10:54 pm · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

You sure know how to write a cliffhanger girl.  Can't wait for the next chapter.  My fave ice cream flavor is mint chocolate chip :D



Author's Response:

Thanks Brian, I have decided not to skip the next chapter, since sex is always appealing to the masses.  Have you by any chance been able to read the Twilight story I am doing?

Mint Choc Chip happens to be my favourite as well.



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 02:24 pm · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

Oh the drama, Lily pregnant?  What so Lily, Luke and Noah all pregnant, that would be so cool.  Uh Cherry Garcia!



Author's Response:

Maybe she is?  Yeah isnt that from those guys by the name of Ben & Jerry?



Name: Horserider (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 06:47 am · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

No way after all this you cant let them loose the baby, that would destroy luke, and Noah wouldnt be able to cope,

please run the next chapter soon.



Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 03:51 pm · For: Merry Christmas Baby: We're Expecting!

please continue. hoping luke and the baby come out of this okay.



Author's Response:

thanks, being beta read at the moment. Will have it up soon.



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.