Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Favorite Things by CatherineWinner PG
Noah helps Luke through recovery in his own special way.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:
Reviews For Only You

Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 06:20 am · For: Two Worlds Collide

"He's leaving" lol :)



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 09:55 pm · For: Two Worlds Collide

Hot :)



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 09:32 pm · For: Two Worlds Collide

“I’m not gay! You were seducing me and wanting me to give in” 

Lol :) it's hot



Name: cate (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 06:09 pm · For: Love Remains

My goodness! I wanted to punch Mrs. Sanders in the face and throttle Amy. Wow. Good story!



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 09:46 am · For: Love Remains

Oh no...poor Luke..what nasty names Amy's mom called him :(

Hope Luke gets custody of Holly!

Another great chapter Mary x



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 04:21 pm · For: Love Remains

See I told you, you can't rush AWESOMENESS!  I loved the confrontation, neither of them backed down for anything.  I'm kinda glad Noah wasn't there during that part because I think he would have stopped Luke from saying his peace.



Name: alexxgalaxy (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 04:21 pm · For: Love Remains

Is Luke going to be a constant drama queen?  I hope he won't take things out on Noah or take him for granted. 



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 04:16 pm · For: Love Remains

Oh the drama. as if Luke could lose a custody battle.  ;)



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 02:05 pm · For: Love Remains

This one almost slipped past me!  I have been waiting for this for quite a while.  Trust me, it was worth the wait!  Great start, I really love it.  Please continue writing it!



Name: cate (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 07:57 pm · For: Love Remains

That's it? Where's the rest of it? Come on! Sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Or, trilogy. Whatever you call it.



Author's Response:

Patience please I have a lot on my plate right now with my other Fanfic Trust Me Noah...sorry I just dont have time for this one right now



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 09:13 pm · For: Two Worlds Collide

Great story!  Is there a sequel yet or in the works?  You do such a nice job, I can "watch" the story unfold in my mind as I read...that's always a sign of a good read...



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 01:35 pm · For: Love Remains

WOW that was an excellent start to second in the series, I enjoyed it, surprised at how Amy's mother treats Luke, does she know Luke has a boyfriend now, is Amy giving the baby to Luke forever of just a period of time.  I want more.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 01:11 pm · For: Two Worlds Collide

A very interesting first part to your series.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 01:00 pm · For: Two Worlds Collide

OMG that was good.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 12:41 pm · For: Two Worlds Collide

I am intrigued as to where you are taking this, what will happen with Luke and Noah now, that Luke's ex-girlfriend Amy is pregnant with his child.  Very intriguing indeed!



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 10:26 am · For: Two Worlds Collide

Poor Amy, Luke should have been honest.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 10:21 am · For: Two Worlds Collide

He went to the person he really wanted, but was rejecting him all the time.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 10:17 am · For: Two Worlds Collide

Interesting kiss! I was so excited that it happened.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 10:12 am · For: Two Worlds Collide

Very interesting story, very sad that the parents are dead.  At least his father isnt as bad as he was in the real story.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 10:06 am · For: Two Worlds Collide

It certainly is an interesting take on their relationship.  Not 100% sure what I feel just yet, sometimes the stories I read, seem a bit too fast for me.



Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 08:12 pm · For: Love Remains
off to a good start. look forward to reading future chapters.


Name: alexxgalaxy (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 04:28 pm · For: Love Remains

For a second or two Luke wonders why Amy doesn’t seem to want to hold her own child.

okay, what does that mean?  Amy didn't want to raise the baby.  If that's the case, I won't blame her.  It's really hard for her.  It's hard to raise a kid, let alone she doesn't have a partner to be there for her.  Luke might want to take care of the baby but he's not Amy's husband or boyfriend, it's not the same.  He couldn't give her the kind of comfort only a partner could.



Author's Response:

That is just me bringing up the issue that is going to come later: Amy not wanting to be a part of the child's life.



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 04:24 pm · For: Love Remains

I'm already liking it. Hope Luke is involved in the baby's life but I hope Amy doesn't become a problem. Thanks for the story.



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 02:22 pm · For: Love Remains

Oh I had forgot about Amy being pregnant! So Luke is a Daddy eh? Can't wait to read more of this story as I loved the last one! Love the name you choose for the baby also! xxx



Name: Emilee1993 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 12:44 pm · For: Love Remains

I'm a little confused on why Luke would be having a child; doesn't seem like a segert way; but I like it.



Author's Response:

Okay have you read the prequel to this? Its titled Two World's Collide. This is merely a continuation of that story. In Two Worlds Collide Luke had been dating a girl named Amy and happened to get her pregnant, before he broke things off with her and started dating Noah. Hate to be a jerk but I feel like you haven't read what came before this story.



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.