Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Lake House by salianne NC-17
There are some bits and pieces that are canon, but mostly this is AU.  The boys see each other (eventually)...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:
Reviews For The Real Me

Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 06:01 am · For: (Never) Without You
bloody brilliant second time around!!!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 12:51 am · For: (Never) Without You
oh shit here we go !!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 12:40 am · For: The Real Me
happy !!!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 11:55 pm · For: The Real Me
awwe poor luke


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 10:45 pm · For: The Real Me
that went well!!!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 10:21 pm · For: The Real Me
so glad that noah was there for luke


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 09:58 pm · For: The Real Me
i feel like a re/read of this !


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 12:26 am · For: (Never) Without You
What a great story Claudia...have so enjoyed reading it x


Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 08:30 pm · For: The Real Me

Lovely story.

Nuke <3

very romantic



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 07:34 pm · For: (Never) Without You

yep me too luke!

 

 

 

 



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 07:15 pm · For: (Never) Without You

i would think this would be a noah's dad job but not luke's !!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 06:57 pm · For: (Never) Without You

oh no !



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 05:52 pm · For: The Real Me

o;k that is different to read!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 05:46 pm · For: The Real Me

love it already!!



Name: iheartnuke (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 12:53 pm · For: The Real Me

It's so weird seeing a girl with Luke, but this is very interesting indeed.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 08:04 am · For: (Never) Without You

OH that was so lovely.  I hope you are planning on adding a third series to this story, its so good.  I have to admit that series 1 did start off a bit boring, but picked up, and now in series 2, it got exciting, I would to know if you have any plans for their future from this.



Author's Response:

Thank you for all your comments. I'm not planning to continue this series, sorry ;)



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:57 am · For: (Never) Without You

Awe, dont run away Luke, his heart is telling him he loves you, he just cant remember why



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:50 am · For: (Never) Without You

Oh no, I had planned a story like that, well only the amnesia part.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:47 am · For: (Never) Without You

that was amazing, i loved Luke so angry!  I love how the bad dad isnt Col Mayer, I hope he turns up and is a good dad to Noah.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:41 am · For: (Never) Without You

OMG I am so glad Luke found out the truth about his Dad.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:35 am · For: (Never) Without You

oh Damian, what have you done to your son, making him believe that Noah would leave him, i hope the colonel comes back to rescue his son, that would be cool.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:29 am · For: (Never) Without You

oh no, not happening, say its not happening.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:25 am · For: (Never) Without You

I hope it wasnt Damian.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:06 am · For: (Never) Without You

Damian!  Damn him, I dont like him right now, I liked him when he turned up in the show itself, but right now, I'm not sure.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:01 am · For: (Never) Without You

oh no its dadio, what is he going to do?



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.