Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Drawn by blonde R
Post-finale. Luke's still grieving and Noah's in LA. Some people are drawn to others like a moth to...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 21
Members:

Name: julschristine975 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2016 05:59 pm · For: First Date
I really liked it. Thanks


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2013 02:56 pm · For: Fallin' For You
I really enjoyed reading this. You write the boys so sweet together!


Name: mermaidworker (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2012 01:48 pm · For: Fallin' For You
I LOVED, LOVED IT!!!


Name: mermaidworker (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2012 04:58 am · For: Fallin' For You
Love it!!


Name: mermaidworker (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2012 04:48 am · For: Fallin' For You
AWWW!!!


Name: swedennuke (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 04:06 pm · For: Fallin' For You

I understand how Luke feels, it’s like Holden doesn’t trust him because of Luke’s baggage, but really, he’s just concerned, too much really, but who can blame him? It didn’t look good I guess from Holden’s point of wieve to see Noah get out of Luke’s room in only boxers. So yeah, I understand him misunderstanding the situation.

Wow, it felt like a final goodbye. I really hope it’s not and that Holden starts to, okay as I said before, I understand the man I do, but I just hope he’ll start to trust the boys and let them be the adults they are. They’re twenty for fuck sake, Holden was around that age when he got Aaron.. Sure, he’s not included in your story, but still.

This is so great, can’t stop reading!!



Name: swedennuke (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 03:30 pm · For: Fallin' For You

First meeting with Ethan made me laugh, the only thing he saw was the brownies in his hand. Lily telling him to polite and then the kid goes; “Hallo Noah, can I have a brownie.” Loved that. Haha

Naaw, the scene between Holden and Lily in the kitchen watching Nuke made me smile. That’s so cute.



Name: swedennuke (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 03:15 pm · For: Fallin' For You

aaaw!! Seriously? This warms my heart so much and yeah, finally, yeah yeah yeah!!! THEY SAID IT!!! THEY DIIIIIID!!!!!!!!



Name: swedennuke (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 02:44 pm · For: Fallin' For You

The way Noah rubbed in the sun block on Luke’s back got me hot. Fuck, why can’t they just DO it?! It’s hot and it gets me crazy. At least give each other a hand job or some!

Naaw, the confession about the both transplant, it made my heart break. Yeah, I get Luke’s concern and worry, but heck, he’s cock-blocking himself. A kiss and getting off doesn’t always mean sex, right? ;)

But that's true, Nobody want to force something too fast.. Oh crap, I'm off to the next chapter. You're really doing it great!



Name: swedennuke (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 02:15 pm · For: Fallin' For You

Okay, I got the answer on how old Luke is now, thanks.

Wow, Holden concerned about his son, of course he is, who wouldn’t? Yeah, it’s a part of being gay when you’ve to be careful making love to another guy, Holden is right.. But even as straight you have to be very careful, because you never know..

I laughed my butt off when Luke told Holden that Noah had condoms in his beside table.. Holden’s reaction made my day!!


“Right here”

“Right where?”


^ Best line ever!! LOL..



Name: swedennuke (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 01:57 pm · For: Fallin' For You

Whoa babe!! Okay, wow.. Holden angry? He probably thought they had done something because Luke couldn't lie and say he slept in the guest room or even the couch.. But I know how it is LOL.. The goodbye scene.. Seriously, no kiss? O_o But hey, they'll meet real soon again, right?

How old are Nuke here? By the way, love the story greatly.



Name: swedennuke (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 09:18 am · For: First Date

Whoa dude! First off, I laughed so hard I got all over the table when Noah had to talk to Lily on the phone. Mothers can be a pain in the ass at times, yeah. And when Luke said everything wrong, that made Lily more and more uncomfortable and afraid something would happen.

Then the confession, whoa, holy shit. I could feel the mood in the very living room of Noah's, just there and then I thought I was watching a movie, because you told the hotness so good.

Then the misunderstandings and the light coming back.. Luke got uncomfortable, and really, who wouldn't? It's so damn good and I'm off to read the upcoming story right away.



Name: swedennuke (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 08:38 am · For: First Date

Mark, what an humourly guy.. Or not.. But I liked that Noah pushed him aside the hard way, told him that he and Luke was there together. Mark misunderstood and Noah played along since he was jealous. Good job!

Then the scene after that, the speeding car, I honestly held my breath, thanks to Noah, Luke's alive. :) Luke, you owe him some!!

This story is so great!! Love it.



Name: swedennuke (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 08:16 am · For: First Date

Oh, I really like this story.

THey're both having a crush on each other but none the other know they're gay. I totally love the idea and I'll be off reading more.



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 12:04 pm · For: First Date

Loved reading this fic again Brian....such a great story. Miss you and hope you are ok hun xxx



Name: rarewoman78 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 09:51 pm · For: Fallin' For You

OMG!!! WHAT A WONDERFUL STORY.....PLEASE DON'T STOP....CONTINUE



Name: magdazzle (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 06:04 pm · For: Fallin' For You

I love your stories so much :) I wish the show had been more like this.



Name: magdazzle (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 05:26 pm · For: First Date

Lovelovelovelovelove :)



Name: Noelhardy (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 10:21 pm · For: Fallin' For You

Marvelous on all levels-- But when it comes to the NC-17 passages, I still wonder why, after the whole business of not consummating till they've both been tested and proven to be negative, condoms are being used.  One of the advantages of being negative & monogamous is not having to use them--It's more pleasurable and less clinical. And far more romantic. 



Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 11:55 am · For: First Date

That was just so sweet...and totally hot!! A very potent mixture!



Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 11:21 am · For: First Date

So sweet :)



Name: marion (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 02:50 am · For: Fallin' For You

I love this serie so much. I really hoe there wilol be a sequel to this one.

I love to read how Luke and Noah grow up together, and share theire lives :)



Name: md1347 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 06:21 pm · For: First Date

Great story. Thanks.



Name: jollyholly (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 09:33 pm · For: Fallin' For You

Oh wait a sequel! :) Loved this story so much and can't wait to read the next one :)



Name: LucianoLover (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 01:14 pm · For: Fallin' For You

OMG Please write more on this series soon! I am in desperate need of a little bit of romance between Luke and Noah right now.



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.