Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Dreamality by md1347 NC-17
Does an erotic dream become reality for Noah?

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 6
Members:

Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2016 02:03 pm · For: The Darkening Skies
A beautiful beginning.
I'm hooked.


Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2016 04:32 am · For: The Darkening Skies
ok i´m intrigued, too bad u never finished it.


Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2012 09:37 pm · For: The Darkening Skies
Intriguing! Hope to have an update soon!


Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2012 10:46 am · For: The Darkening Skies
What happened next?! I need a new chapter to read soon....I'm dying here in anticipation!


Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 02:22 am · For: The Darkening Skies

HIS GOT MY ATTENTION, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 03:13 pm · For: The Darkening Skies

VERY INTRIGUED HERE! PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON CAN'T WAIT.



Name: jollyholly (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:34 pm · For: The Darkening Skies

I really enjoyed the beginning of this and will be looking for updates...hope you update soon! :)



Name: winterchill (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:43 pm · For: The Darkening Skies

I really liked the beginning of the story and I have to tell you your writing style is fantastic. I would love to read more real soon. Great job so far.



Author's Response:

Thanks, winterchill!  I must confess that I've been so disappointed by the recent storyline on CBS that my story has been put on a back burner.  However, your review has pushed me to look at it again, and I'll try to post another chapter this week.  Thanks for the vote of confidence!



Name: nuke87 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 01:45 pm · For: The Darkening Skies

good start cant wait to see were this story goes



Name: Tonya (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 10:15 pm · For: The Darkening Skies
Interesting start! I'm looking forward to seeing where this goes!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm still trying to figure out how this works (I'm new to the site).  The story I have in mind is a little long, so I'm trying to condense it, while keeping it "present".  You're my first review, so you've inspired me! 



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.