Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

The Beat by cindyls1969 NC-17
Luke finally gets on a plane and goes to LA.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:
Reviews For 8th Moon

Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2016 04:50 pm · For: 8th Moon
i just realised you ended the story with the same sentence you started it. So, noah had a vision of the future since the beginning. Very interesting...


Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2016 07:36 am · For: 8th Moon
ok, ím hooked!! ns turn of the original story.


Name: mama bear (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 06:42 am · For: 8th Moon
Thank you for sharing this wonderful story with us!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 10:08 pm · For: 8th Moon

noah come on duh!



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 05:51 pm · For: 8th Moon

I love that story so much !

Thank you !



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:21 am · For: Wax and Wane

OMG you need to come back to this story, it is so good.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:14 am · For: Wax and Wane

OMG how are they going to fight this



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:06 am · For: Wax and Wane

OK so we are given a preview of what happened when Luke and Noah went away, this is good, good to see the other side of it.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 06:09 pm · For: 8th Moon

WOW what a beautifully written story, I look forward to starting the serial, even though it is as yet not finished,  I have to say this has been an exceptional story to read, one minute there is sadness, then betrayal, violence, anger, angst, the final chapters, so beautiful and poignant, bringing this family together, yeah there were parts that I would have put in, I felt missing in places.  An excellent story.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:55 pm · For: 8th Moon

what a romantic gesture that was, very beautiful. True Colors now brings a tear to my eyes, whenever I hear it.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:45 pm · For: 8th Moon

Well they say it will be peaceful before the store.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:39 pm · For: 8th Moon

I loved every minute of it, the story is so amazing, so well thought out, I am envious of this story, congratulations so far.  Are you going to imply and mpreg or something, to fulfill the prophecy.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:31 pm · For: 8th Moon

OMG I absolutely love it, LOL if Noah went back he could be King and Luke would be King Consort LOL



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:19 pm · For: 8th Moon

Don't worry I wasnt confused with that scene. :)



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:09 pm · For: 8th Moon

WOW that was an intense make out, sex session!



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 04:55 pm · For: 8th Moon

WOW I am amazing at this story, its long, but so entertaining.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 04:00 pm · For: 8th Moon

WOW this is quite the awesome story, I am riveted by it.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:39 pm · For: 8th Moon

i am so confused as to what the hell is going on, i am reading every word, and its so enticing to read more, did they have sex, i dont know, i thought they did, but cant be sure.  but this is a damn good read.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:34 pm · For: 8th Moon

I think Olna likes Luke for his "big balls" just demanding those things.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:20 pm · For: 8th Moon

ooh things are so heating up.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:19 pm · For: 8th Moon

OMG I just thought Luke could take over as the heir to the Grimaldi's and end all the crime for good.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:13 pm · For: 8th Moon

LOL I think they knew who Luke was and they wanted to keep his passport, so he could not leave Malta.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:09 pm · For: 8th Moon

LOL would be funny, if Luke just walked in the door and demanded Noah.  I want my boyfriend on the spot dad, and I want him here right this minute.  Then we are leaving, and if you try anything, you can say goodbye to me forever!!!



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:06 pm · For: 8th Moon

Loved the little story that Casey told him about his friend being in Noah's class, and that Noah spoke about Luke all the time, and the girls were all jealous of Luke, LOL.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:00 pm · For: 8th Moon

Yes, that was a long chapter, but once it was all spread out before me, I could finally understand everything that had gone down.



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.