Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Something Real by evils_ sidekick PG-13
What happens between breaking and making up is a story in itself. Luke gets drunk and epiphanies hit...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:
Reviews For Lost Times

Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 02:48 am · For: I Can't Remember
This popped up on the random board today so I dived straight in.

I knew from the reviews that it wasn't finished...but I so wish it was. A fabulous start that I hope one day you get back to.


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 02:36 am · For: I Can't Remember
Oh my God!!
I'm totally hooked.


Name: LukeNoahFan (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 09:14 am · For: I Can't Remember

Hi Amesstar

 

Are there going to be anymore chapters to this story.

 

Thank you



Author's Response: Hey! I'm currently at college so time is very limited. I hate that I can't write as much as I would like to but I do hope to finish this and many ff I have on the go. Sorry for the wait. Many many thanks Amy


Name: megblue (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:02 am · For: Metro Surprise

oh my god



Name: westlifefan (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:55 am · For: I Can't Remember

Please please please continue this fic, its absolutely AMAZING!!!



Name: luvbuddy26 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 08:42 pm · For: I Can't Remember

Hey Amy,

This story is awesome.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  Take care.

Brian



Author's Response:

Thanks Brain
Love as always to you.

Amy
XxX



Name: nukegirl (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 10:38 pm · For: Metro Surprise

Please! Do a sequel! He beter be alive though! This is very interesting. But, i was wondering, did you get this idea from QAF? Because there was an explosion at babylon where Brian finds Justin, and it kinda remind me of it. But anyway, this is very good. Please do a sequel.



Author's Response:

No, but come to think of it...I remember that....Oh well
I'm writing the sequel now on lukeandnoahfans.com and it should be up soon
Thnxs for Reading

Amy
XxX



Name: LoveForeverMore (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 01:39 pm · For: Metro Surprise

If your gonna do a sequel noah better be alive!!! Good story though



Author's Response:

If you would like me to do a sequel then...yes he will be alive...with a twist.
Thanks for reading Anberu.

Amy
xXx



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.